!! School Alert

About Us

We are a Houma-Thibodaux Diocesan co-education institution serving Thibodaux and the surrounding areas with a mission to impart the Catholic faith, promote academic excellence, and enhance self-esteem.

School News

The Brothers Way

School Calendar

Upcoming Events

MONDAY 05/20 - EXAMS - 3rd & 7th

TUESDAY 05/21 - EXAMS - 2nd & 8th

WEDNESDAY 05/22 - EXAMS - 1st & 5th/6th

THURSDAY 05/23 - EXAMS - 4th

May 2024
Wednesday May 22
8:00 am - 11:30 am Final Exams (1st & 5th/6th)
Thursday May 23
8:00 am - 9:35 am Final Exam (4th)
Friday May 24
All Day Record Day
Tuesday May 28
Wednesday May 29
June 2024
Saturday June 1
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Gym Dandy Open 9am until 12pm
Monday June 3
8:00 am - 10:00 am EDW Craft Camp June 3, 4, 5
Tuesday June 4
Wednesday June 5
Thursday June 6
9:00 am - 11:00 am EDW Girls Basketball Camp
No event found!
Load More

Success Stories

100%

Graduation Rate

23.3

average act score (2021)

1855

year established

$5 million

in scholarships (2021)